West Bletchley Council

West Bletchley Council

Parking Sub Committee Meetings

Meetings of the Parking Sub Committee usually take place on Mondays. The committee members consider all matters relating to parking within the parish, in accordance with agreed Council policy.

Follow this link to find out more about the role of the Parking Sub Committee Terms of Reference.

Committee Members
The Chair of the committee is Councillor Elaine Wales

The other committee members are:

Councillor David Ashford
Councillor James Butson
Councillor Sally Crockett
Councillor Shery Delfani
Councillor Mick Legg
Councillor Pete Lindop
Councillor Paul Moore
Councillor Ian Revell


Minutes and Reports

Monday 1st June 2020 
Agenda & Minutes

Monday 23rd March 2020 - Meeting Cancelled

Monday 13th January 2020
Agenda & Draft Minutes

Monday 18th November 2019
Agenda & Minutes